new Message C&MD- 09100035195 - To Share your Ideas / Suggestions / Comments or Complaints

Marketing Contacts

Sector Name Position Phone (040-) E-Mail-id
Aerospace & Private P Babu Dy General Manager 24340253 babu@midhani.com
OFB & Missile Col Ashwani Kumar (Retd) Dy General Manager 24340019 ashwanikumar@midhani.com
Naval Cdr DR Lakshminath (Retd) Dy General Manager 24340531 lakshminath@midhani.com
OFB E Kishore Manager 24184476 ekishore@midhani.com
Power N Vasu Dy. Manager 24184410 vasu.n@midhani.com
Missile Amit Singh Dy. Manager 24184388 amitsingh@midhani.com
Aeronautical Y Nagesh Dy. Manager 24184477 nagesh.y@midhani.com
Space G Sivanesh Asst. Manager 24184386 sivanesh@midhani.com


This is the Official Website of Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, a Mini Ratna Status Public Sector Undertaking, Min. of Defence, Govt. of India.
Copyright (C) 2015 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Ltd (MIDHANI).

Last Updated and Reviewed on 16-10-2017